Inhaltsbereich

Standorte

Standorte

Aurich

Tel.: (04941) 99 04 - 0
Fax: (04941) 99 04 - 29
E-Mail: Aurich@mdkn.de

Braunschweig

Tel.: (0531) 5 80 13 - 0
Fax: (0531) 5 80 13 - 99
E-Mail: Braunschweig@mdkn.de

Bremen

Tel.: (0421) 5 22 56 - 0
Fax: (0421) 5 22 56 - 99
E-Mail: Bremen@mdkn.de

Göttingen

Tel.: (0551) 5 47 36 - 0
Fax: (0551) 5 47 36 - 95
E-Mail: Goettingen@mdkn.de

Hannover

Tel.: (0511) 87 85 - 0
Fax: (0511) 87 85 - 199
E-Mail: Hannover@mdkn.de

Hildesheim

Tel.: (05121) 15 06 - 0
Fax: (05121) 15 06 - 99
E-Mail: Hildesheim@mdkn.de

Lüneburg

Tel.: (04131) 6 99 62 - 0
Fax: (04131) 6 99 62 - 79
E-Mail: Lueneburg@mdkn.de

Meppen

Tel.: (05931) 88 62 - 0
Fax: (05931) 88 62 - 29
E-Mail: Meppen@mdkn.de

Oldenburg

Tel.: (0441) 3 40 11 - 0
Fax: (0441) 3 40 11 - 99
E-Mail: Oldenburg@mdkn.de

Osnabrück

Tel.: (0541) 3 38 97 - 0
Fax: (0541) 3 38 97 - 60
E-Mail: Osnabrueck@mdkn.de

Stade

Tel.: (04141) 95 46 - 0
Fax: (04141) 95 46 - 90
E-Mail: Stade@mdkn.de

Walsrode

Tel.: (05161) 48 65 - 0
Fax: (05161) 48 65 - 29
E-Mail: Walsrode@mdkn.de

Wolfsburg

Tel.: (05361) 30 25 - 00
Fax: (05361) 30 25 - 29
E-Mail: Wolfsburg@mdkn.de